See also

Back to mainpage

Faculty of Agriculture

You are here: ILREconomic and Agricultural PolicyStaff Former personnel

Former Personnel

Chronologically sorted according to date of leaving the team ... sorry for any errors in that respect.

2015 - 2017

Dr. Andrea Zimmermann

Economist
Trade and Markets Division
Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) of the United Nations
Email:

Priv. Doz. Dr. Wolfgang Britz

Head of Economic Modeling of Agricultural Systems group
Institute for Food and Resource Economics, University Bonn
Phone: +49 228 732891
Email:

Dr. Yvonne Zavelberg

Sachverständige
Crawford & Company (Deutschland) GmbH

Dr. Marcel Adenäuer

Economist/Policy Analyst
Agro-Food Trade and Markets Division
OECD, Trade and Agriculture Directorate
Email:
Web: http://www.oecd.org/agriculture

2010-2015

Annen

Dr. Dominic Annen


Schlueter

Dr. Simon W. Schlüter

Head of Brussels Office - International Affairs
Deutscher Bauernverband
Brussels, Belgium
s.schlueter@bauernverband.net
Telefon: +49 30 31904-246

Adenäuer

Dr. Lucie Adenäuer


Shamsaifar

Leila Shamsaifar

Dipl.Kffr.(FH), Ma.dev.ec.

Associate Professional Officer, Land tenure
Food and Agricultural Organization of the UN
Climate, Energy and Tenure Division (NRC)
Rome, Italy

Becker

Dr. Arno Becker

USV-AGRAR
Unternehmensberatung & Sachverständigenbüro
Ingendorfer Weg 16
D-41569 Rommerskirchen
Phone: +49 (0) 177-4247175
Email: a.becker@USV-Agrar.de

2005-2010

Gruber

Dr. Ina Gruber

Head of Trade Point Chile
Embassy of Switzerland (Santiago de Chile)
Américo Vespucio Sur 100, piso 14
Santiago (Las Condes), Chile
Phone: +56-2-29280100

Gocht

Dr. Alexander Gocht

Wiss. Mitarbeiter, Politikfolgenabschätzung, Ressourcennutz., Umwelt-/Naturschutz,
TI, Bundes­forschungsinstitut für Ländliche Räume, Wald und Fischerei
Bundesallee 50, 38116 Braunschweig

Heidecke

Dr. Claudia Heidecke

Wiss. Mitarbeiter: Politikfolgenabschätzung,
TI Bundesforschungsinstitut für Ländliche Räume, Wald und Fischerei
Bundesallee 50, 38116 Braunschweig

Perez

Dr. Ignacio Pérez Domínguez

Economist/Polcy Analyst,
OECD, Directorate for Food, Agriculture and Fisheries
Trade and Markets Division
Phone: +33 1 45 24 80 144
Email: ignacio.perez@oecd.org

Dr. Torbjoern

Dr. Jansson Torbjoern

AgriFood Economics Centre
SLU, Department of Economics, Box 7013, SE-750 07 Uppsala
Phone: +46 18 671788
Email: Torbjorn.Jansson@ekon.slu.se

Evers

Dr. Ingo Evers

Theodor-Brinkmann-Str. 28, 53115 Bonn

Email:

Junker

Dr. Franziska Junker

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin Politikfolgenabschätzung
TI Bundesforschungsinstitut für Ländliche Räume, Wald und Fischerei
Bundesallee 50, 38116 Braunschweig
Telefon: +49 531 596 5318
Email: franziska.junker@vti.bund.de

Rudloff

Dr. Bettina Rudloff

German Institute for International and Security Affairs (SWP), Berlin
EU External Relation
Telefon: +49 30 88007-2102
Email: bettina.rudloff@swp-berlin.org

Bauer

Dr. Kai Bauer

Head of Section Impact Assessment and Consultation
European Aviation Saety (EASA) Köln

2000-2005

M'barek

Dr. Robert M'barek

European Commission, DG Joint Research Centre, Institute for Prospective Technological Studies
Unit J 05

Wehrheim

Dr. PD Peter Wehrheim

European Commission, Directorate-General for Agriculture and Rural Development
Unit E II-3
Telefon: +32 2 298 8578
Fax: +32 2 295 9589

Wolff

Dr. Hendrik Wolff

Assistant Professor of Economics,
University of Washington, Department of Economics
524 Condon Hall, Box 353330, 1100 NE Campus Pkwy, Seattle, WA Telefon: 98195-3330
Email: hgwolff@u.washington.edu

Sander

Dr. Reinhard Sander

Informationssystem Integrierte Pflanzenproduktion
Telefon: +49 671-820-282
Fax: +49 671-820-222
Email: sander@isip.de

Quiring

Dr. Andreas Quiring

Geschäftsführer
Andreas Hermes Akademie im Bildungswerk der Deutschen Landwirtschaft e.V.
In der Wehrhecke 1, 53125 Bonn
Email:

Cypris

Dr. Christian Cypris

SCOR Global Life Deutschland
R&D Center - Disability, Critical Illness
Telefon: +49 221 2928 1440
Email: CCypris@scor.com

von Lampe

Dr. Martin von Lampe

OECD, Directorate for Food, Agriculture and Fisheries
Trade and Markets Division
Telefon: +33-1-45 24 96 94

Fax: +33-1-44 30 61 18
Email: Martin.vonLampe@oecd.org

1995-2000

Koeckler

Dr. Jochen Köckler

Mitglied des Vorstandes
Deutsche Messe AG
Telefon: +49 511 89-33000

Dr. Markus Meudt

Head of Group Process Architecture
Allianz SE
Telefon: +49.89.3800 14358
Email: markus.meudt@allianz.com

Acosta

Dr. Lilibeth Acosta

Senior Research Fellow
Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research (PIK)
Climate Impacts & Vulnerabilities - Research Domain II
Email: Lilibeth@pik-potsdam.de

von Sothen

Dr. Florian von Sothen

Lehrer- und Gutachtertätigkeit
Telefon: +49 228 94694990
Email: sothen@t-online.de

Kern

Dr. Helmut Kern

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Arcanum Energy Systems GmbH & Co. KG
Telefon: + 49 2303 95232-0
Email: hk@arcanum-energy.de

Dr. Wolfgang Löhe

Bundes­ministerium für Ernährung, Landwirtschaft und Verbraucher­schutz
Referat 612 EU-Koordination
Telefon: +49 228 99 529 4390
Email: wolfgang.loehe@bmelv.bund.de

Weingarten

Prof. Dr. Peter Weingarten

VTI,Institut für Ländliche Räume
Telefon: +49 531 596 5501
Email: peter.weingarten@vti.bund.de

Heuser

Dr. Ralph Heuser

Novartis Animal Health Australasia Pty Ltd. 54, Waterloo Road
North Ryde NSW 2113, Australia
Telefon: +61 2 9805 3799
Email: ralph.heuser@novartis.com

Welschof

Dr. Jürgen Welschof

Division Chief Water and Solid Waste Management, middle East
KfW Development Bank, Frankfurt
Telefon: +49 69 7431-2640
Email: Juergen.Welschof@kfw.de

Mueller

Dr. Klaus Müller

Regionalleiter
Ost- und Westafrika
KfW Development Bank, Frankfurt
Telefon: + 49 69 7431-3595
Email: Dr-Klaus.Mueller@kfw.de

vor 1995

Wiggers

Dr. Peter Wiggers

Bereichsleiter Fachmedien
Landwirtschaftsverlag GmbH, Münster
Telefon: +49 25 01/ 80 11 80
Email: peter.wiggers@lv.de

Dehio

Dr. Jochen Dehio

Rheinisch-Westfälisches Institut für Wirtschafts­forschung
Kompetenzbereich "Unternehmen und Innovation"
Telefon: +49 201 8149 274
Email: dehio@rwi-essen.de  
http://www.jochen-dehios-blog.net/

Weber

Dr. Gerald Weber

Statistical Officer, Unit C1 (National accounts methodology, Statistics for Own Resources)  
European Commission   DG Eurostat
Telefon: +352-430137444
Email: gerald.weber@ec.europa.eu

Dr. Ludger Blasig

Policy Officer - Coordination, Legal Affairs, Communication and Stakeholder Relations
European Commission, DG for Human Resources and Security
Telefon: +(32) 2 2962293
Email: ludger.blasig@ec.europa.eu

Zeller

Prof. Dr. Manfred Zeller

Universität Hohenheim
Institut für Agrar- und Sozialökonomie in den Tropen und Subtropen
Telefon: +49711-459- 22175
Email: manfred.zeller@uni-hohenheim.de

Ostermeyer-Schloeder

Dr. Almuth Ostermeyer-Schlöder

Leiterin des Referats Nachhaltige Entwicklung ländlicher Räume, Umweltangelegenheiten der Landwirtschaft, Umweltangelegenheiten der Bio- und Gentechnik
Bundesministerium für Umwelt, Naturschutz und Reaktorsicherheit
Telefon: +49 228 99 305 2760
Email:

Schloeder

Dr. Hermann Josef Schlöder

Leiter des Referates Absatzförderung, Qualitätspolitik
Bundesministerium für Ernährung, Landwirtschaft und Verbraucherschutz
Telefon: +49 228 99 529 3705
Email:

Dr. Hubertus Wolfgarten

Leiter Referat 424 Direktzahlungen
Bundesministerium für Ernährung, Landwirtschaft und Verbraucherschutz
Telefon: +49 228 99 529 4324
Email: Hubertus.wolfgarten@bmelv.bund.de

Kreer

Dr. Karl Otto Kreer

Staatssekretär
Ministerium für Landwirtschaft, Umwelt und Verbraucherschutz Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
19048 Schwerin
Email:

Bauer

Prof. Dr. Siegfried Bauer

Universität Giessen
Projekt- und Regionalplanung
Telefon: +49641 99 37310
Email: Siegfried.Bauer@uni-giessen.de

Dr. Josefine Loriz-Hoffmann

Head of Unit, G.1 - Consistency of Rural Development
European Commission - DG Agriculture and Rural Development
Telefon: +322 2957977
Email: Josefine.Loriz-Hoffmann@ec.europa.eu

Please send your information to
if

  • you want to be listed here
  • you do not want any longer to be listed here
  • the information provided is incorrect

We will then add, update or delete the information in due course.


Last updated: Monday, July 10, 2017