Back to mainpage

Faculty of Agriculture

You are here: ILREconomic and Agricultural PolicyResearch CAPSTRAT (2001-2004)

CAP-STRAT Network

Country

CAPSTRAT cooperator

Institution

Address

Phone/Fax

E-Mail

Austria Franz Weiss
WPR Department of Economics, Politics and Law
Gregor-Mendel Str. 33
A-1180 Vienna Austria
+43 1 47654 3655 (t)
+43 1 47654 3692(f)
fweiss@edv1.boku.ac.at
Belgium Bruno Henry de Frahan
Kamel Elouhichi
Catholic University of Louvain
Research Unit of Agricultural Economics
College of Agriculture
Place Croix du Sud 2/15
B-1348 Louvain
+32-10-47 36 73 (t)
+32-10-47 87 06 (t)
+32-10-47 87 74(f)
henrydf@ecru.ucl.ac.be
France Guillermo Flichman
Franck Schmitt
CIHEAM - IAMM
Institut Agronomique Mediterranee de Montpellier
3191, Route de Mende
BP 5056
F-34033 Montpellier Cedex 1
+33-4-67 04 60 17 (t)
+33-4-67 54 25 27(f)
flichman@iammail.iamm.fr
schmitt@iamm.fr>
Germany Wolfgang Britz
Thomas Heckelei
Wilhelm Henrichs­meyer
Udo Bremer
Christine Wieck
Ignacio Perez
Torbjorn Jansson
Marcel Adenaeuer
Institute for Agricultural Policy
University Bonn
Nussallee 21
D-53112 Bonn
+49-228- 73 25 02 (t)
-- -- (t)
23 30 (t)
23 36 (t)
23 26 (t)
23 26 (t)
25 77 (t)
28 58 (t)
+49-228-73 46 93(f)

heckelei@wsu.edu



Error processing SSI file
Error processing SSI file
Greece Christos Karelakis
University of Thessaloniki GR 54124 Thessaloniki

chriskarelakis@hotmail.com
Ireland Michael Cuddy
Eoghan Garvey
Stephan Pfaffenzeller
National University of Ireland, Galway
Department of Economics, Faculty of Commerce
Galway +35-391-52 44 11 (t)
+35-391-52 41 30(f)
michael.cuddy@nuigalway.ie
eoghan.garvey@nuigalway.ie
stephan.pfaffenzeller@nuigal.ie
Italy Piero Nasuelli
Giuseppe Palladino
Marco Setti
Cesare Zanasi
Universita degli Studi di Bologna
DIPROVAL - Sezione Economica
Via F.IIi Rosselli 107
I-42100 Reggio Emilia
+39-0522-29 04 33 (t)
+39-0522-29 04 35 (f)
nasuelli@stpa.unibo.it
palladino@stpa.unibo.it
msetti@stpa.unibo.it
cesarez@stpa.unibo.it
The Netherlands John Helming
Andrzej Tabeau
LEI-DLO
Agricultural Eonomics Research Institute
Burgemeester Patijnlaan 19
NL-2502 Den Haag
+31-70-3 61 56 24 (t)
+31-70-3 35 81 58 (t)
+31-70-3 61 56 24(f)
j.f.m.helming@lei.dlo.nl
a.a.tabeau@lei.wag-ur.nl
Norway Klaus Mittenzwei
Leif Jarle
Norwegian Agricultural Economics Research Institute (NILF)
P.O. Box 8024 Dep.
N-0030 Oslo Norway
+ 47 (0)22 36 72 72 (t)
+ 47 (0)22 36 72 99 (f)
Klaus.Mittenzwei@nilf.no
Leif-Jarle.Asheim@nilf.no
Spain Jose M. Garcia Alvarez-Coque
Victor Martinez
Miguel Villanueva Margalef
Departamento de Economia y Ciencias Sociales
Universidad Politecnica de Valencia
Camino de Vera Nø14
E-46071 Valencia
+34-96-3 87 74-78 (t)
+34-96-3 87 74-79(f)
jmgarcia@prv.upv.es
vicmargo@esp.upv.es
mivilmar@etsia.upv.es
Sweden Anders Backstrand
Swedish Institute for Food and Agricultural Economics
Box 730
SE 220 07 Lund Sweden
+46 (0)46 2220784 (t)
+46 (0)46 2220799 (f)
Anders.Backstrand@sli.lu.se
Portugal Raul Fernandes Jorge
Joao Madeira
University of Lisboa
Tapada da Ajuda
1349-017 Lisboa Portugal

rjorge@pm.gov.pt
jmadeira@isa.utl.pt

Last updated: Thursday, January 05, 2017